Have Questions?

 For questions about:

  • Member Meetings
  • The Exchange
  • Refer a Friend Programs 
Contact:
Your local area administrator

Don't know who that is?
Check our Administrator Reference Guide  

For questions about:

  • Royalty Payments
  • Rebates
  • Practice Enhancement 
  • Geospatial and Marketing Reviews  
  • Champions Program
  • Smile Source University
  • Facebook Groups
  • CE events
Contact:
Member Support
By Phone: (888) 890-9990
By Email: membersupport@SmileSource.com 



Member Support & Business Development By State


Download the Map

 


 Western US  
Business Development Manager     Member Support Manager        
Nate Williams Liz Brennan
nwilliams@smilesource.com ebrennan@smilesource.com
949.630.5910 832.584.4347
   
Mid-West US  
Business Development Manager Member Support Manager
Christine Odway Liz Brennan
832.844.9187 832.584.4347
codway@smilesource.com ebrennan@smilesource.com
   
New England  
Business Development Manager Member Support Manager
Kara Hershey Blake Davis
717.725.5340 281.742.1151
khershey@smilesource.com bdavis@smilesource.com
   
Mid-Atlantic  
Business Development Manager Member Support Manager
Jeff Schuberg Blake Davis
630.235.4732 281.742.1151
jschuberg@smilesource.com bdavis@smilesource.com
   
Southeast
Business Development Manager Member Support Manager
Matt Still Blake Davis
678.517.5905 281.742.1151
mstill@smilesource.com bdavis@smilesource.com
   
Texas, Colorado & Oklahoma
Business Development Manager Member Support Manager
Kelly Haley Liz Brennan
832.248.0071 832.584.4347
khaley@smilesource.com ebrennan@smilesource.com